Date Day Time (PM) Week Division Team (Home) Team (Away) Score (Home) Score (Away)
3/17/18 Sat. 2:00 1 Parity North Shore Stars 2 Methuen Rangers 9 26
3/17/18 Sat. 4:00 1 Parity Islanders Yellow Warhawks 32 7
3/18/18 Sun. 2:00 1 Parity North Shore Stars 1 Mite-ee Knights 35 8
3/18/18 Sun. 3:00 1 Parity Bulldogs Tanners 16 25
3/18/18 Sun. 4:00 1 Parity Spitfires Purple Warhawks 16 19
3/18/18 Sun. 5:00 1 Parity Vipers Boston Stars 33 14
3/18/18 Sun. 6:00 1 Parity Crumb Snatchers Dragons 1 0
3/31/18 Sat. EASTER
4/1/18 Sun. EASTER
4/7/18 Sat. 3:00 2 Parity North Shore Stars 2 Spitfires 8 24
4/7/18 Sat. 4:00 2 Parity Bulldogs Spitfires 17 24
4/7/18 Sat. 5:00 2 Parity Yellow Warhawks Boston Stars 21 29
4/8/18 Sun. 3:00 2 Parity Mite-ee Knights Tanners 11 22
4/8/18 Sun. 4:00 2 Parity Purple Warhawks Crumb Snatchers 3 16
4/8/18 Sun. 5:00 2 Parity Islanders Vipers 30 6
4/8/18 Sun. 6:00 2 Parity North Shore Stars 1 Methuen Rangers 26 29
4/14/18 Sat. 3:00 3 Parity Boston Stars Spitfires 30 6
4/14/18 Sat. 4:00 3 Parity North Shore Stars 1 Bulldogs 31 4
4/14/18 Sat. 5:00 3 Parity Islanders Methuen Rangers 30 10
4/15/18 Sun. 3:00 3 Parity North Shore Stars 2 Mite-ee Knights 22 12
4/15/18 Sun. 4:00 3 Parity Tanners Vipers 5 40
4/15/18 Sun. 5:00 3 Parity Crumb Snatchers Tanners 42 14
4/15/18 Sun. 6:00 3 Parity Yellow Warhawks Purple Warhawks 34 6
4/21/18 Sat. 4:00 4 Atlantic Mite-ee Knights Tanners
4/21/18 Sat. 5:00 4 Pacific Boston Stars Crumb Snatchers
4/22/18 Sun. 2:00 4 Atlantic North Shore Stars 2 Purple Warhawks
4/22/18 Sun. 3:00 4 Pacific Methuen Rangers North Shore Stars 1
4/22/18 Sun. 4:00 4 Pacific Islanders Vipers
4/22/18 Sun. 5:00 4 Atlantic Bulldogs Spitfires
4/22/18 Sun. 6:00 4 Pacific Crumb Snatchers Yellow Warhawks
4/28/18 Sat. 3:00 5
4/28/18 Sat. 4:00 5
4/28/18 Sat. 5:00 5
4/29/18 Sun. 3:00 5
4/29/18 Sun. 4:00 5
4/29/18 Sun. 5:00 5
4/29/18 Sun. 6:00 5
5/5/18 Sat. 3:00 6
5/5/18 Sat. 4:00 6
5/5/18 Sat. 5:00 6
5/6/18 Sun. 3:00 6
5/6/18 Sun. 4:00 6
5/6/18 Sun. 5:00 6
5/6/18 Sun. 6:00 6
5/12/18 Sat. 3:00 7
5/12/18 Sat. 4:00 7
5/12/18 Sat. 5:00 7
5/13/18 Sun. 3:00 7
5/13/18 Sun. 4:00 7
5/13/18 Sun. 5:00 7
5/13/18 Sun. 6:00 7
5/19/18 Sat. 3:00 8
5/19/18 Sat. 4:00 8
5/19/18 Sat. 5:00 8
5/20/18 Sun. 3:00 8
5/20/18 Sun. 4:00 8
5/20/18 Sun. 5:00 8
5/20/18 Sun. 6:00 8